Staff Directory

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Kerrie Ann Webb           kwebb@oswegoymca.org

 

FAMILY DIRECTOR

Amy Murphy             amurphy@oswegoymca.org

 

BUSINESS MANAGER

Cheryl Baldwin             cbaldwin@oswegoymca.org

 

HEALTH & WELLNESS DIRECTOR

Trish Levine                plevine@oswegoymca.org

 

RESPITE DIRECTOR 

Jessica McGiff              jess@oswegoymca.org

 

YOUTH CENTER AND SKATE PARK DIRECTOR

Mike Lavner       mike@oswegoymca.org    

 

SACC & DAY CAMP COORDINATOR

Darci Michalski        dmichalski@oswegoymca.org

 

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR 

Pam Stephens           pstephens@oswegoymca.org 

 

LEAD LIFEGUARD

Neely Laufer       nlaufer@oswegoymca.org